List of States in China
Home » Fitness  »  List of States in China
List of States in China

China is divided into 23 provinces, 5 autonomous regions, 4 direct-controlled municipalities, and 2 Special Administrative Regions (SARs). Here is a list of the states or administrative divisions in China:


  1. Anhui
  2. Fujian
  3. Gansu
  4. Guangdong
  5. Guizhou
  6. Hainan
  7. Hebei
  8. Heilongjiang
  9. Henan
  10. Hubei
  11. Hunan
  12. Jiangsu
  13. Jiangxi
  14. Jilin
  15. Liaoning
  16. Qinghai
  17. Shaanxi
  18. Shandong
  19. Shanxi
  20. Sichuan
  21. Yunnan
  22. Zhejiang

Autonomous Regions:

  1. Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region
  2. Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region
  3. Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region
  4. Tibet Autonomous Region
  5. Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region

Direct-Controlled Municipalities:

  1. Beijing
  2. Chongqing
  3. Shanghai
  4. Tianjin

Special Administrative Regions (SARs):

  1. Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
  2. Macau Special Administrative Region

Please note that the administrative divisions in China may change over time due to various factors, including government restructuring and regional developments. You may want to verify this information with up-to-date sources for any changes that may have occurred after September 2021.


Work from home Jobs Check and Apply Now Click Here

Top Social Media Groups Every Professionals And Marketer Should Join Check Now